

INDIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION PUNJAB

BRANCH OF INDIAN MEDICAL ASOCIATION

HQ, IMA House, Inderprastha Marg, New Delhi-110 002.

Mutually associated with the British Medical Association & Nepal Medical Association. Office: IMA HOUSE, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ferozepur Road, LUDHIANA.

(Year - 2020)

State President Dr. Navjot S. Dahyia Global Hospitals, 229-L, Model Town, Jalandhar e-mail : navjotdahyia@gmail.com Mob. 98763-56229

Hony. State Secy.

Dr. Paramjit Maan Maan Hospital & Child Care Centre, Rai Colony, Chandigarh Road, Nawanshahr e-mail : maanparamjit@yahoo.com Mob. 98141-73496

Hony. State Financial Secy. **Dr. Keshav Sud** B-13, MCH 416, Bazar Vakillan Opp. Telephone Exchange, Hoshiarpur e-mail : keshavsud@gmail.com Mob. 93564-25252

Dated: 13/06/2020

Immediate Past President Dr. Yogeshwar Sood Mob. 98140-43646

President Elect (2021) *Dr. K.D. Singh Arora* Mob. 98724-56666

Sr. Vice President Dr. Bhagwant Singh Mob. 99144-99209

Vice President Dr. Vikas Chhabra Mob. 92167-81118 Ref. No. IMA/Pb./2020/54

Dear All,

As decided by State IMA, following Senior Members have been assigned the duties to co-ordinate with all the branches in 10 Zones to make the proper coordination between leaders and cadres. Different zones comprising of the different branches have been allocated to the state leaders as follows :-

1.	Majha	Pathankot, Gurdaspur, Batala, Amritsar, Tarantaran, Patti	Dr. Yogeshwar Soo	Dr. K.D. Singh, Dr. Sukhjit Singh
2.	Doaba	Mukerian, Dasuya, Tanda, Hoshiarpur, Banga, Nawanshahr Ropar, Anadpur Sahib, Nangal, Phagwara, Bhogpur, Phillaur Kapurthala, Jalandhar	Dr. Rajinder Sharma	Dr. P.S. Bakshi, Dr. R.S. Parmar, Dr. Yash Sharma Dr. Keshav Sood, Dr. Onkar Singh, Dr. R.S Bal
3.	Malwa-1	Ludhiana, Samrala, Jagron, Hathur, Doraha, Mullanpur, Raikot, Khanna, Gobindgarh, Mandi Ahmedgarh, Malerkotla	Dr. M.K. Sobti	Dr. Sunil Katyal, Dr. Kulwant Singh, Dr. Karamvir Goel, Dr. Pritpal Singh, Dr. Maninder Bhasin, Dr. Major Singh Jawanda
4.	Malwa-2	Patiala, Rajpura, Fetehgarh Sahib (Sirhind), Samama, Sangrur Barnala, Mohali, Morinda, Kurili, Kharar, Nabha, Dhuri	Dr. Jatinder Kansal	Dr. Bhagwant Singh. Dr. OPS Kande, Dr. R.C Garg Dr. KG Singla, Dr. Amandeep, Dr. Rakesh Arora Dr. Sanjit Sodhi
5.	Malwa-3	Bathinda, Mansa, Bhucho, Tapa, Giddarbaha, Jaito Rama Mandi, Malout East, Malout West, Goniana, Rampura Phool	Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Dr. Vikas Chabra, Dr. Amrit Sethi, Dr. Shiv Dutt, Dr. Ranjit Rai, Dr. Janak Raj, Dr. R.P. Singh
6.	Malwa4	Ferozpur, Faridkot, Kotkapura, Guru Harsahai, Jalalabad Abohar, Fazilka, Mukatsar, Moga, Zira	Dr. SPS Sooch	Dr. TL. Taneja, Dr. Sudhir Raj. Dr. SS Brar, Dr. Harsh Bhola, Dr. Rajiv Gupta
7.	PCMS Association		Dr. Gagandeep (Moga)	Dr. Kashmir Singh Sohal, Dr. Jagjit Singh,
8.	Punjab Medical Teacher Association		Dr. D.S. Bhullar (Patiala)	
9. 10.	MSN JDN		Dr. Rabinder Singh Sethi	
	11 B B		15	

Keeping in view the Health concerns of Dr. G.S. Gill, he has been relieved of his duty.

*Dr. Vijay Mahajan & Dr. Avtar Singh will manage the media & ensure the publication of agitation NEWS.

Branch Presidents are required to talk to their assigned leaders, share the information, take the necessary instructions and report to them with feedback from time to time.

Dr. Paramjit Maan Hony. State Secy. IMA, Punjab.

